top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturedhbraley

Sorry for the inactivity...


Ok, after a week of being away, I'm back. I just had a great weekend, musically. The Lexington Singers 2014 POPS concert went extremely well (I had a solo and was in a duet....I may have not mentioned it before, but I sing, too), went to a brilliant recital today (where I mentioned in passing that was tempted to do a vocal recital only to have a friend dare me to do it... am now working on a theme for the program...... my friends.... :-) ) and singing at Carnegie Hall in New York City is about a month and a half away (excitement building here). The only downside is I've been away from the internet about a week, so I'm just now getting back to working on this site.

I still need to add some photos, as well as get my original artwork scanned and swap out the photos of my traditional drawings up now. There's some desciptions I want to add to some of the pictures I've already posted, plus put some more art up as well. I also want to talk to some people who sell prints of their work so I can maybe offer them here cheaper. I still have a lot to do.

Anyway, I appreciate the feedback I've gotten about the site set up so far, whether I used your suggestion or not. I appreciate you guys. Well, Time to close up shop for tonight. See you again soon.

dhbraley

0 views0 comments
bottom of page