top of page
Search
  • dhbraley

Moving Out...


Well, the days have come. I'm moving from my old home in the country to my new home in the big city of Lexington, KY. I'm very excited about this prospect for the following reasons;

1) I'm closer to a more thriving art community

2) Hopefully better employment oportunities

3) I can be more active in The Lexington Singers, a community choir I have the pleasure of singing with

4) (And most importantly), I'm no longer an hour away from my sweetheart.

There will be some adjustments to be sure, but I think I'll be able to manage. I'm just thrilled to start a new chapter in my life. Hopefully, this will be reflected in any of my upcomming art and various projects, like putting together calanders for 2016. It should be a blast!!!

dhbraley


2 views0 comments
bottom of page